Cowtown Info


09/05/2006
Updated 12/30/2007

Texas


About me, I am a pretty, outgoing person.  I like singing, dancing, swimming, watching movies and doing karaoka.  I'm interested in writing someone who's looking for a good friend/relationship in corresponding with me.   I'm very positive and straight forward.  I don't like to lie, therefore I don't like being lied to.

I like individuals who're not afraid of challenge and taking chances on life's terms.  I'm not prejudiced to nationality or sexual preferences of any individuals.  We make our own decisions and choices.

I love stability in a person, yet relaxed, who'd live to go out on a limb at times doing things that will allow the both of us the enjoyment of one's company.

Thanks for your time, hope to hear from you soon.

 Sabrina Cyphers

Sabrina Cyphers

Sabrina's ad on WriteAPrisoner.com

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Men/Women
Date of Birth: 04/18/1970 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: 01/20/2025 Marital Status Single
Height: 5'5" Weight: 150#
Measurements: 40DD-34-44
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Methodist Children: 2
Education: Legal office specialist
Occupation/Career: Legal office specialist
Reason for incarceration: Possession of Controlled Substance with intent to deliver - Cocaine
Willing to relocate?

Posted: 9/8/2006  -  Updated: 12/30/2007  -  Expires: 06/30/2008  -  Ad Code:  F06-138

Write to me at:
Sabrina Cyphers, #1310176
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Highway 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-0003
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2007, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com