Cowtown Info


11/20/2006
Updated 12/30/2007

Texas


I am seeking a man who is honest, dependable, kind, understanding and open-minded sexually.  I have old fashion values.

I love to cook and garden, go fishing and camping.  I love the sound and feel of the wind, the smell of rain and the sexiness that it implies to the spirit of my soul.  I am adventurous.  I do not smoke nor drink.

I'm seeking a long-term friendship/relationship.  There's no greater feeling than the one of falling in love.

I enjoy stargazing, museums, BBQ's, zoos, parks, the circus.  Most of all, I enjoy quality time at home cuddled up.   I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who can enjoy the simple things life has to offer.  I like to hold hands, make-out; I like jeg-skiing, board games, bingo!  I love to read and learn.

I am looking for the kind of relationship that is intense to the point of felling my man's touch even when he's not there.  I have a sense of humor ant that is important in my partner and friends.   I enjoy living life with a smile.

Lana Jean Williams

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 12/20/1955 Age: 52
Projected Release Date: 01/18/2036 Marital Status Single
Height: 5'2" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 36C-25-34
Hair Color Brunette Eye Color: Hazel-Green
Religion: None Children: 3 grown
Education: College graduate
Occupation/Career: Paralegal, psychology/social work
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate?

Posted: 12/18/2006  -  Updated:  12/30/2007  -  Expires: 03/30/2008  -  Ad Code:  F06-267

Write to me at:
Lana Jean Williams
#763138
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2006, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com