Cowtown Info

12/22/2006
Updated 09/27/2010

Ohio

 

Anywhere


If you are a stable, secure, professional guy that is willing to develop a meaningful relationship in spite of my current hardship, I'd love to hear from you.

A few things about myself:  I'm honest, fun, compassionate, adventurous, reliable and dependable.

A few things I enjoy:  playing pool, shopping, camping, bike rides and gardening.

A few important people in my life:  my dad, my children, my friends.

A few things I never want to do:  take anyone or anything for granted, return to prison, hurt anyone.

A few things I want to do:  sky dive, parasail, travel abroad, fall in love, learn to golf, watch a football game in every stadium nationwide.

A few things I look for in a man:  good sense of humor, physically fit, a smile that lights up a room, intelligent, self-motivated and a true gentleman.

A few things I love:  family, football, men, classic cars, sexercise, music, trivia, learning new things, a challenge, jewelry and water.

A few hobbies:  swimming, tennis, skiing, reading and photography.

A few things that might surprise you:  I can do plumbing, electrical, change my own oil, tires and brakes.  I love a challenge.  I've never been "in love".

A few of my shortcomings:  too independent, hard-headed, gullible and impatient.

A few of my favorite foods:  asparagus, Brussels sprouts, shrimp and anything cooked on the grill.

A few of my dreams:  to be able to afford to do and have the things I've always wanted, to find that special someone meant for me and to be utterly content.

If I sound like the girl for you - please write.  I will do my best to respond to all letters.  Feel free to include a photo.  Looking forward to hearing from you!

Christy M. Claussen
Christy M. Claussen Christy M. Claussen
Christy M. Claussen
Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Heterosexual
Date of Birth: 06/23/1959 Age: 51
Projected Release Date: 07/2018 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 36-33-35 I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Blue/green
Children: Grown Religion: None
Education: College graduate
Occupation/Career: Registered nurse (R.N.)
Reason for incarceration: Possession of cocaine.  Complicity to attempted murder, a fictitious crime.
Willing to relocate? Anywhere Home City & State:

Posted: 01/20/2007  -  Updated: 11/26/2010  -  Expires:   07/2018  -  Ad Code:  F07-038

Write to me at:
Christy M. Claussen #W049704
Lincoln
1479 Collins Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040-8808

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters

affiliate_link