Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 02/12/2007
Revised 12/10/2013

Texas

State or Area:  Gatesville

TX Hottie!


I am a sensual woman who is very open, honest, passionate, caring and open minded.  I'm energetic, loving and have a very giving heart.  I'm strong minded, down to earth, warm, emotional and sincere.  I am of white Irish/German and Native American descent and a submissive little blonde cutie.  I am very attractive with a good sense of humor.  I have blue eyes and long legs.  There is more of me to learn about and know about, so if you want to know, then please feel free to ask.

I enjoy dancing, playing pool, home games, cooking, cleaning, the outdoors and spending lots of time with that special one I'm with.  I love to try new things 'occasionally'.  I love cuddling and affection and will always return that which is given to me.  I am very easy to communicate with and I love life to the fullest.  I also love animals, NASCAR and The Lord.  I am fun to be with and very understanding.  I'm friendly, lonely, trustworthy and so much more.  I am not fully educated yet, but am taking very positive steps to become so, then I will go on to do a Business Management Degree as I really want to open my own restaurant one day.  I plan to have a much better life than what I had before.

I am seeking a mentally and emotionally stable person, with similar interests as myself, who knows how to treat a woman with love, honesty, devotion and respect to share life's pleasure with me.

If you have an open mind and a passionate, giving heart and are true to yourself - and you are NOT a 'game player', then let's get to know each other.  I will be waiting.  Please call me "Beckey".  I am currently serving time being falsely accused for a crime I did not commit, and life behind these bars can be very difficult.  Having true friends and true love really does help.  Once you get to know me, you will find that I am a sweet, loving, honest, caring person.

Thank you for reading my page.  I look forward to hearing from you.  God bless you.  Love and best wishes.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Any
Date of Birth: 10/09/1973 Age: 40
Projected Release Date: 2029 parole Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 9" Weight (pounds): 150
Measurements: 36-32-36 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Children: N/A Religion: Christian
Education: Working on it
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Murder "Didn't do it"!
Willing to relocate? Yes, yes, yes Home City & State: Denison, Texas, Grayson County

Posted: 02/16/2007  -   Updated: 12/02/2013  -  Expires: 2029 parole  -  Ad Code:  F07-074

Write to me at:
Beckey McConnell #1001827
Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX 76528-2962