Cowtown Info


03/05/2007
Updated 04/16/2010

Texas

Cozy Texas Country Girl


I'm looking for new friends to correspond with while here who will hopefully be around when I'm released.  I'm 100% country.  I love the wilderness along with all it's critters, camping, hiking, boating, fishing and walks on the beach.  I'm, by far, not the girl next door!  I love mechanic work, construction, hunting, hot rods, motorcycles along with men who enjoy these things.   I love to work hard and play harder!

I have hopes of making new friends with similar interests.  I still have quite a bit of time left, but I know it won't be forever.   I hold my head up because I know there will be a good life beyond prison.  I'm loyal, honest, and I don't play games!

If you're real and would like to talk, please write and tell me about yourself.  I look forward to your letters.

Donna Patterson  Donna Patterson

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 02/23/1960 Age: 50
Release Date: 03/2015 (first parole date) Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'8" Weight: 180 pounds
Measurements: 38-34-36
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Native American Children: None
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Construction/Maintenance
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate?

Posted: 03/12/2007  -   Updated: 07/14/2010  -  Expires: 09/26/2031  -  Ad Code:  F07-144

Write to me at:
Donna C. Patterson #858963
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-0003

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com