Jailhouse-Babes.com


06/22/2007

North Carolina
Troy


Hi!  This is Kelly Wood.   I would love to find a pen pal that's down to earth, knows what they want out of life, and not afraid to go & get it.  As for me, I'm into sports - softball, volleyball, swimming, & I love fast cars.  I enjoy both women & men that are intelligent, humorous & witty.

I'm not looking for anyone to build my account, although there may be times when I may need help with stamps & writing materials.   Otherwise, I take care of myself.  Actions speak louder than words to me.   Assertiveness, boldness and a quick mind turns me on.  I listen to people, even if I don't like what they're saying.

Well, that's a brief summary of who I am.   Write to me and tell me who you are and hat are some of the things you would like in a person that you could be interested in.  Age or race isn't a concern with me.   I have a young heart & an old soul.  I make every day count, no matter the situation.

If you feel the same, or think you do - write to me, I'd love to hear from you.

Kelly of Troy

Kelly Amore Wood

Race: Indian/White Sexual Preference: Men & women
Date of Birth: 06/29/1967 Age: 44
Release Date: 09/24/2014 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements: 44-38-42
Hair Color Light Brown Eye Color: Light Brown
Religion: Southern Baptist Children: 1 (female)
Education: Sophomore college educated
Occupation/Career: Construction/painter, electrician helper
Reason for incarceration: Habitual felon
Willing to relocate? Yes, most definitely!

Posted: 06/28/2007  -   Updated: 03/20/2012  -  Expires: 09/24/2014  -  Ad Code:  F07-405

Write to me at:
Kelly Amore Wood #0451287
Southern Correctional Institution
272 Glen Road
Troy, NC   27371-8321
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2012, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com