Cowtown Info


07/02/2007
Updated 02/20/2009

Texas
Nationwide


Hello, my name is Windy.  I'm a city girl from Houston, Texas.  I love all men and am looking for a fun loving, ougoing man who appreciates a good old fashioned woman and who loves sex as much as I do.  I am a hard worker and love a hard working, honest man.  I love to go swimming alot, and enjoy all the fun we can have in water!  :-)  I'd love to meet some mature, honest gentleman who wishes to correspond with a lady that is honest and sincere.   I'm very open minded, so feel free to ask all you care to know about me.  I'm a lady in public and tiger in the bedroom.  All ages and races are OK.  I'll respond to all who write me.

I'm up for parole review release November 2008.   So write soon, tell me all about your hopes, dreams, and fantasies.  I'll be waiting to hear from you!

Windy

Windy April Kibler

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 03/27/1968 Age: 40
Release Date: 09/29/2023 Marital Status Separated 10 years
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 160 pounds
Measurements: 38C-32-34
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Non-denominational Children: 3 (ages 18, 15, 12)
Education: G.E.D./H.C.C./Microsoft Word & Excel
Occupation/Career: Inventory, Sales
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated Assault - Parole violation - I left the half-way house parole put me into
Willing to relocate? Yes Home city & state: Houston, Texas

Posted: 07/07/2007  -   Updated: 03/01/2009  -  Expires: 09/29/2023  -  Ad Code:  F07-453

Write to me at:
Windy April Kibler #1024023
Henly Unit
7581 Hwy 321
Dayton, TX   77535-3889
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com