Cowtown Info


08/23/2007

Nevada
Las Vegas


I'm not actually from Las Vegas.  I'm from Sacramento, California.  I left home almost 23 years ago - long story :-) which I will gladly share.  I have no deep dark secrets - anymore.   I'm at the best place in my life even though it stemmed from poor choices.   I've been in prison 8 years and I'm going to my first parole hearing in 14 months.  I'm beyond hopeful and grateful for all I have learned - about living a life with positive goals, real friends, honesty, loyalty, living life on life's terms.

I'm very sincere, honest, even about the past.  It's in the past but is a part of how I became the healthy woman I am today.  I love to work out - work hard, outdoors, learning new things and most importantly, developing relationships with people I hope to have in my life now and in the future. 

I'm very funny - outgoing - but I treasure my quiet time.  A lot has changed for the best outlook towards my future - would love to hear from you.

Sharon Elizabeth Fletcher

Sharon Elizabeth Fletcher   Sharon Elizabeth Fletcher

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Male - drug free
Date of Birth: 06/11/1956 Age: 51
Release Date: Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements: 38-30-40
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian Children: 4
Education:
Occupation/Career: Drug counselor
Reason for incarceration: 2nd degree murder
Willing to relocate?

Posted: 09/12/2007  -   Expires: 12/12/2007  -  Ad Code:  F07-658

Write to me at:
Sharon Elizabeth Fletcher
#63380
4370 Smiley Road
Las Vegas, NV  89115-1808
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2007, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com