Jailhouse-Babes.com


09/28/2007
Updated 08/12/2012

Virginia


I am an intelligent, outgoing divorced mother of three.  Full of fun, compassionate, kind, loyal, dedicated, non-judgmental, with family values and morals.

I'm looking for that person that's willing to share their likes/dislikes, dreams/desires.  A generally outgoing, fun-loving person who is also non-judgmental.  Someone who's willing and not afraid to ride this out till the end.   I'd really like to find my best friend/soulmate/lifetime partner.

So if you're interested in making a new friend and are serious, please take the next step and write to me.  Tell me all about yourself and send me pictures.  I promise to write you back, telling you all about myself.

Anxiously awaiting to hear my name called at mail call.  Also, hoping to make lots of new friends.

Viki Arrington  Viki Arrington

Viki Arrington

Viki Arrington

Viki Arrington

Race: White Sexual preference: Male
Date of Birth: 09/24/1962 Age: 50
Release Date: 10/18/2018 Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 40-28-36
Hair color: Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian Children: 3
Education: High school graduate, some college, vocational training
Occupation/Career Field: Business/Legal/Computers
Reason for incarceration: Driving
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 10/07/2007  -  Updated: 09/29/2012  -  Expires: 10/18/2018  -  Ad Code:  F07-775

Write to me at:
Viki Arrington #1140688
V.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, VA   23063-0593
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2012, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com