Cowtown Info


10/01/2007

West Virginia
Louisiana


SWF, 27, 5'5", 155 lbs., Brown/Brown

I'm from Louisiana.   Single, have two small boys.  I have a heart of gold with a great sense of humor.  I'm very family oriented.  I like the simple things in life, such as spending time out on the lake.  I love camping out, boat riding, horseback riding.   I love being romantically involved with my soulmate.  I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very sincere, fun loving person.  I'm very loyal and honest.

Due to my honesty, I feel compelled to let you know that I'm currently incarcerated for conspiracy and awaiting on my appeal and if all's approved, I look to get out alot sooner than my release date.    I made a mistake and no one is perfect and I've leaned a valuable lesson.   I just want to better myself.  I hope that I haven't altered any chances of getting to know you. 

Getting to know me, I'm sure you'll find many qualities that might interest you.  I'm ISO fun loving gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, one that knows what he wants out of life.   One that wants a lot of love and affection. 

I hope to hear from you soon.  Would like LTR, please!  Sincerely, Kelly

Kelly Flow

Race: Female Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 05/10/1980 Age: 27
Release Date: 2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian Children: 2 young boys
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Realtor / Sales
Reason for incarceration: Drug conspiracy for meth.
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 10/15/2007  -  Expires: 01/15/2008  -  Ad Code:  F07-805

Write to me at:
Kelly Flow, #19514-045
SFF - Hazelton
P.O. Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, WV  26525-3000
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2007, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com