Cowtown Info


10/26/2007

Texas


I am a beautiful, loving, outgoing yet serious young lady.  I am ambitious, talented, creative, open minded, big hearted, gorgeous inside and out. I have alot of love to share with the right man.

I am looking for a man who will respect me and my values & virtues.  I'm a bit conservative with old fashioned beliefs, but I do like to have lots of fun.  I love to travel & learn new cultures.  I am bi-lingual (Spanish & English).

I am seeking a man who is loyal, loving, honest, giving, compassionate, patient, fun, sincere, serious, sense of humor, generous, family man, educated, and who will love me & be my friend.

I'm a city girl with small town values.  I love the country & I love animals.  I want to pursue my education upon my release and become a paralegal or jewelry design. 

I'm very interested & excited to meet & correspond with you.  Write soon.

Thanks,
Love,
Nicole

Yvonne Nichole Padron

Race: ½ White, ½Italian Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 11/25/1973 Age: 34
Release Date: 12/2014 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 126 pounds
Measurements: 34-28-40
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Religion:   Children:  
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Arts & Crafter, Interior decorator, Jeweler
Reason for incarceration: Will explain to pen pals
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 12/03/2007  -  Expires: 03/03/2008  -  Ad Code:  F07-977

Write to me at:
Yvonne Nichole Padron #739188
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-0003
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright © 1989 - 2007, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com