Cowtown Info

01/14/2008
Updated 03/11/2009

Texas


Hey there!

My name's Jennifer Park.  I'm 28 years old, White, olive skin, blonde, gray eyes.  I'm very outgoing.  I love to have fun whatever I do!  I believe if you're happy with yourself, your happiness will shine through anywhere you are.  Even in the worst of situations.  I was blessed with the gift of "gab".  I love to talk about almost anything.  I love to learn from people and their experiences.

I am here in prison on a 6 year sentence, but I only expect to do about a year and a half, which I've got half of that done already.

I have 4 boys waiting for me at home.  Their ages are 8, 7, 4, 1.  I'm not planning on having more.   I do enjoy kids.  I'm still a kid at heart myself.  :-) 

I enjoy walks, camping, or just sitting and talking.  I'm not much for clubs or bars.  I do enjoy playing pool.  I listen to all kinds of music.  I enjoy alternative the most.  I enjoy off-roading.  I own a Jeep Wrangler and I think I always will.   I love it.  If you've ever owned one, then you understand.  Smiles.  

That's just a little bit about me.  I'm excited to get to know some new people and learn from them.

Just me,
Jennifer

Jennifer Park  Jennifer Park

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 04/02/1979 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 10/2009 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 160 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Gray
Religion: Christian Children: 4
Education: Currently in college
Occupation/Career: Wide variety of experience, working toward career in chemical dependency counselor
Reason for incarceration: Drugs
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 01/19/2008  -  Updated: 03/18/2009  -  Expires: 08/11/2013  -  Ad Code:  F08-081

Write to me at:
Jennifer Park #1467324
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com