Cowtown Info

01/30/2008

Michigan

Hello world!  My name is Lisa and I am a 30 year old white female who is looking to make new friends and hopefully find my special someone.

I enjoy reading, writing, poetry and short stories, music of all genres, traveling, and living life to it's fullest.  Friends describe me as kind, easygoing, open minded, and a clown.  My sense of humor is one of my best qualities.  I love to make others laugh.  Also, I have been told I am very easy on the eyes, which is always a plus.

I am currently incarcerated in Plymouth, Michigan, but my case is under appeal and I am expecting a reduced sentence this spring.  While here, I am trying to better myself by taking college courses and a business vocational class.

I am looking to meet new people with whom I can correspond and maybe find someone I can build a relationship with.  age and race are unimportant to me, although I prefer an older, more mature man in my life.  My only requirement is honesty.  I will hold nothing back and expect the same in return.  I will answer all responses to this ad and am hoping I hear from you soon!

Lisa Jacobsen

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 04/03/1977 Age: 30
Projected Release Date: 02/19/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements:  
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian Children: Yes
Education: Some college
Occupation/Career: Computers & Accounting
Reason for incarceration: Uttering & Publishing, Armed Robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 02/04/2008  -  Expires: 05/04/2008  -  Ad Code:  F08-131

Write to me at:
Lisa Jacobsen
#438145
47500 Five Mile Road
Plymouth, MI  48170-2487
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com