Cowtown Info

01/27/2008
Updated 09/01/2008

Virginia
Troy


Hello, my name is Xenia.  Everybody calls me Zena or Zee.  I am 36.  I'm told all the time that I look like I'm 18, which is a good compliment.  I was born in Washington, DC, and raised in Baltimore, Maryland.  I normally reside in Nathalie, Virginia. 

I've been down for several years now.  While doing my time I work and go to school.  I like to write, draw, and read good books.  I also like to dance and listen to music.  I am a true Tupac fan, although I love many types of music.  Another way I like to pass time is to watch action movies.  My hobby is collecting pretty drinking glasses.  

I like a person that's honest, real, and has a great sense of humor.  I go by a guy's personality.  I do not go by their looks.  I do date white men as well.  I don't discriminate and that's what's up!  I dislike a guy trying to be something he's not.  Being fake, disrespectful, or having a nasty attitude are turn-offs.  What I'm looking for in a pen pal is a guy I can relate to like somebody I can talk to about anything.  A true companion and maybe some love and romance.  A "sistah" like me gets lonely and appreciates a good conversation. 

Well, enough about me.   I look forward to hearing from you and about you.  Peace!

Xenia Morgan

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 01/14/1972 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: Life Sentence Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: 41-37-45
Hair Color Sandy brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Children: 4
Education: Pursing diploma
Occupation/Career: Segregation worker
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 02/04/2008  -  Updated: 10/18/2008  -  Expires: 01/18/2008  -  Ad Code:  F08-135

Write to me at:
Xenia Morgan, #350887
FCCW   8D 101 B
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974-1000
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com