Cowtown Info

02/01/2008
Updated 02/19/2009

Virginia

Spontaneous & Outgoing


I'm a fun loving woman who enjoys life.  I love to read, romance novels are my favorite.  I love to laugh & I'm very inquisitive.   Compassionate, easy to talk to & intelligent, are words people use to describe me.  I love animals, dogs are my babies.  Yet above all, music is my life.  I'm versatile, I listen to R&B, country, alternative rock.  I'm honest, straight forward & love to talk.  I like walks through the park, picnics & spring days.  I love to dance & have a good time.

I'm looking for friends & hoping to find my "Happily Ever After."  Someone who's honest, dependable, funny, and willing to love as much as I do (or at least have as much fun.)  :-)

So if that's you, or you just want good conversation and a friend ~ write, I'll be waiting.

Chandra Taylor   Chandra Taylor

Race: African American Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 10/30/1986 Age: 22
Projected Release Date: 01/2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements:  
Hair Color Black/brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian Children: None
Education: G.E.D./C.A.D./B.M.R.
Occupation/Career: Computer Aided Drafting & Design
Reason for incarceration: 2nd degree murder; attempted robbery, 2 gun charges
Willing to relocate? Yes!

Posted: 02/04/2008  -  Updated: 03/10/2009  -  Expires: 01/31/2016  -  Ad Code:  F08-136

Write to me at:
Chandra Taylor #330478
FCCW
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974-1000
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com