Cowtown Info

 

07/15/2008

Texas
All States

Single Filly UP For Grabs


Hi there, all you single studs.  My name is Tina Hollifield.  I'm a single filly looken for someone to pony with.  They have me corralled up here at the Hobby Unit in Marlin, Texas, with a 15 year sentence for drinking at the watering trough.  D.W.I.

I like riding horses and just plain ol' shooten the breeze.   I'm a very loving, caring, honest person.  I love all animals, big & small. That means you, too, cowpokes.  Horses are my passion.  I'm a ferrier in the world.  I would sure like to ride the ole cattle trail with someone and kick up some dust.  I can be as sweet as molasses or hot as a pistol, 6 shooter that is.   Believe me, I can ride with the best, maybe even rope against the wind.

So if any of you fine looken cowpokes are not would like to give this filly a shot, saddle up and write.  Let's ride into the sunset together.   Until then Happy Trails.

Tina Hollifield

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 02/10/1959 Age: 49
Projected Release Date: 08/05/2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5"

Weight:

160 pounds Measurements: 42-32-34
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Green
Children: None Religion: Baptist
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation: Ferrier
Reason for incarceration: D.W.I.
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Kilgore, Texas

Posted: 08/08/2008  -  Expires: 08/05/2013 -  Ad Code:  F08-1016

Write to me at:
Tina Hollifield #1461854
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com