Cowtown Info

09/08/2008

Louisiana


This ad is placed in hopes that I could meet that someone special that could make my life complete, as I would complete theirs.

My name is Julie.  I am an Aries and I should be released around the middle to end of 2009.  Some of my hobbies or enjoyments include:  movies, sports of all kinds, concerts, romantic trips and dinners.  I also enjoy dancing or just having fun with my special someone.  

Since I have been in jail almost 10 years, I have acquired a fair amount of college education.  At the current time I am taking a culinary class as well as a business law class.  I have no problem relocating if I should meet the right person.  After being in jail for so many years, I have no contact with any family or friends, but hopefully I can make some new friends. 

I spend my free time writing books and I am currently working on my 6th one.  None have been published due to lack of computer/typewriter use. 

If you've read this and would like to know more, I will respond to all those that write.  If possible, please send photo.

Julie Middleton

Race: White Sexual Preference: No preference
Date of Birth: 04/08/1980 Age: 28
Projected Release Date: 2009 Marital Status  
Height: 5' 10"

Weight:

145 pounds Measurements:  
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion:  
Education:  
Occupation:
Reason for incarceration:  
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 09/15/2008  -  Expires: 12/15/2008 -  Ad Code:  F08-1186

Write to me at:
Julie Middleton #422798
P-1-W
P.O. Box 26
St. Gabriel, LA  70776-0026
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com