Cowtown Info

09/02/2008
Updated 11/15/2009

Texas
Fort Worth

Princess In Prison!


Hello Pen Pal!

My name is Jessica. I am an outgoing Pisces with light brown hair and bright brown eyes.  My measurements are 38-36-40.  I am originally from Illinois, relocated to the Ozarks in 2004.

I am versatile.  I was born in the country and I have a heart for the city.  I love to get dirty under the hood of my race cars and also enjoy classy dining.  I have degrees in computer information technology and business management.  I am bilingual (English/Spanish) and love to travel and learn about different cultures.

I am ISO my soulmate.  An honest, secure, older companion.  Someone who is non-judgmental and not afraid of adventure.  I am ready for a new beginning with someone who is seeking the same.

Jessica AntunezJessica Antunez

Jessica Antunez

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: 100% men
Date of Birth: 02/26/1979 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 12/03/2024 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 6"

Weight:

200 pounds
+ losing
Measurements: 38-36-40
Hair Color: Light brown Eye Color: Brown/green
Children: 3 Religion: Christian
Education: Too much education
Occupation: Entrepreneur/business owner
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy to distribute cocaine/marijuana
Willing to relocate? Possible Home City & State: Quad Cities, Illinois & Ozarks, Missouri

Posted: 09/18/2008  -  Updated: 11/21/2009  -  Expires: 12/03/2024 -  Ad Code:  F08-1215

Write to me at:
Jessica Antunez #18799-045
FMC - Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX  76127-0137
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com