Cowtown Info

08/27/2008

Texas


So - I just turned 29.  I am a single, petite, white female looking for a friend - or maybe more...I'm 5'4", weigh about 135 pounds, have brown hair, brown eyes & I'm tan.  I have a nicely proportioned body and I think that my legs and my boobs are my best "ass"ets.  :-)  (I have a nice one of those, too, if I do say so myself...)

My birthday is in July, so I am a true Cancer and I really live up to the title.  I am very loyal, outgoing, stubborn & sensitive.  I love all sports, movies, books, and good food.  I am a DIE-HARD Dallas Cowboys fan and was born & raised in Ft. Worth, Texas.

So enough about me, here's what I'm looking for.  I want a man who is smart, sweet & most importantly, funny.  Life without humor is pointless & where I'm at a good laugh is priceless. 

I'm enclosing a picture of me so you can see that I'm very family oriented (we're at a Texas Rangers game). 

I would love to get a response soon and hope that I do because it does get really lonely in here.

Amber Copeland

Race: Sexual Preference:  
Date of Birth: 07/1979 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 11/21/2010 Marital Status  
Height: 5' 4"

Weight:

135 pounds Measurements:  
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children:   Religion:  
Education:  
Occupation:  
Reason for incarceration: Robbery, Breaking & Entering
Willing to relocate?   Home City & State: Ft. Worth, Texas

Posted: 09/23/2008  -   Expires: 11/21/2010 -  Ad Code:  F08-1248

Write to me at:
Amber Copeland #1494738
 
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com