Cowtown Info

09/15/2008

Texas

Gatesville


My name is Camille Gallegos.  I am a 34 year old Hispanic female from Los Angeles, California and resided in San Antonio, Texas.  I am a mother of three beautiful daughters.  I am 5'5, weigh at 140.   I have long straight brown hair past my waist.  I have medium complexion, medium built, brown eyes.  "I am I might say model material."  I am a people person that enjoys all walks of life.   I'm real outgoing.  I love to have fun, go out, dance, play pool, go to movies, travel, go places.  My hobbies:   Do cover shoots for Lowrider Magazine, interior decorator.  I am a very organized person.  I'm rarely at lost for words.  I like to talk about anything, everything, whatever your heart desires.  I'm fun, exciting, everything goes.  I love to put a hella of a smile on your face. 

I am looking for an upbeat type of guy who loves to be humorous and age doesn't matter.  Someone who wants to share interest, desires, thoughts, dreams. 

If you feel that I'm the type of person you're looking for, write me so we can get to know each other.

Camille Gallegos   Camille Gallegos

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 05/09/1973 Age: 35
Projected Release Date: 12/02/2033 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5"

Weight:

140 pounds Measurements: 34-27-34
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 Religion: Catholic
Education: Graduate
Occupation: Nail technician/Massage therapist
Reason for incarceration: Accomplice to murder (I did not murder no one, just there)
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 09/23/2008  -   Expires: 12/02/2033 -  Ad Code:  F08-1250

Write to me at:
Camille Gallegos #1306273
 
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com