Cowtown Info

09/20/2008

Texas

All Over The States "Except Overseas"


Carmelisious Lumpcious Indian Princess, hi, my name is Theresa.  I am Native American, part African American, 5'7", 179 lbs., 44 years old, brown eyes, naturally curly hair past my shoulders, radiant olive skin that maintains it's glow.  I am a vulumptuous, full figured lady whom is loving, caring, honest, loyal, compassionate, romantic and very outgoing, great sense of humor, open minded to all things, very intelligent, spiritually intact.  Willing to try anything once.  Very open and willing to it all.  I see live as one time opportunity.  I feel and want to live life to it's fullest aspect.  Today is a gift and tomorrow is a blessing. 

I have never been married, but I would like to marry one day if I can meet the right guy.  I am in search of a man whom can spoil me and treat me with the upmost respect and dignity.   I'm looking for a man whom can be just as into me as I am into him. 

I love to be pamered and treated like a queen.  I want a man to cater to my every whelm and allow me to do the same in return.  I am also willing to relocate and, if possible, seeking a long term relationship if all goes well.  If you know just how to treat a real lady, please do not write if you are not serious.

I am seeking a man whom is serious about getting to know me and excepting me for the loving and caring, passionate lady that I am.  I was always taught to be a lady at all times, but a freak between the sheets with no boundaries are limitations.   I am all yours if you are man enough to own and claim it and care for me in all areas and prove to me that you are willing and wanting to work for the big prize, "M". 

Well, I hope to hear from you soon.  Do not miss your chance at this tenderoni, Slipper's don't count.

Yours truly,

Carmelious, Lumpscious Indianprincess

Theresa Strait

Race: Native American, African American Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 09/05/1964 Age: 44
Projected Release Date: 03/26/2031 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7"

Weight:

179 pounds Measurements: 38D-37-39
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: 1 Religion: Non-denominational
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Working with abused children
Reason for incarceration: Capital murder
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 09/24/2008  -  Expires: 03/26/2031 -  Ad Code:  F08-1261

Write to me at:
Theresa Strait #732390
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com