Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 12/27/2007
Revised 11/22/2013

Kentucky


SWF, 46 years old, big brown eyes, brown hair w/blond highlights, 5' 6", 156 lbs., fun, outgoing, humorous, loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, in search of that same type of man, one who can help me put my past behind me.

I am relocatable. My serve out date is May 2016. My parole date is December 2013.

I enjoy the outdoors as well as many activities ouside as well, such as 4-wheeling, fishing, camping, crochet, cooking, baking.  I also just like sitting on the front porch in a swing, just sitting and enjoying one another without saying a word but walk away like we have said everything and feel refreshed and connected to one another.

I am in search of my soul mate.  That one person I can share the rest of my life with and enjoy each day the best we can.

If you can't come to me, I'm willing to come to you.   I look forward to hearing from you.

Lara Jones

Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 11/12/1966 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 08/2014 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 6"

Weight:

156 pounds Measurements: 38-32-36
Hair Color: Brown w/blond highlights Eye Color: Brown
Children: 1 Religion: sPIRITUAL
Education: 2 of college
Occupation:
Reason for incarceration: Misuse of credit card; robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Bowling Green, Kentucky

Posted: 01/15/2008  -  Updated: 11/28/2013  -  Expires: 08/2014 -  Ad Code:  F08-1367

Write to me at:
Lara Jones #004768
W.K.C.C.  5B8 MSU
374 New Bethel Church Road
Fredonia, KY 42411-9416
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2013, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com