Cowtown Info

09/29/2008

Texas


Hello, my name is Lolena Graham.  I am recently incarcerated at the Hobby Unit.  I'm doing a 10 year sentence.  I see parole in January of 2010.  I have been locked up 3 years.  I'm 32 years old.   I am 5'2, weigh 143.  My eyes are dark brown.  My hair is jet black and now is pretty long.  I have 3 boys.  I'm from a small town in west Texas called Lamesa, Texas. 

I am currently looking for someone to write and become friends with.  I like to do things with my lover.  I like to go to the movies or out to eat - or even just lay up and cuddle.  I like to take walks through the park and have picnics.  I like to read.  My boys are into sports and I like to go to their games.  I have a wild side of me, too, but only my lover sees that side (smile).

If you are serious about a friendship.  If you are trustworthy & loyal, honest & dependant & looking for a friend, drop me a few lines.  I know throughout our communication you will always smile.  Any race.

Lolena Graham

Race: Black Sexual Preference:  
Date of Birth:   Age: 32
Projected Release Date: 01/25/2015 Marital Status  
Height: 5' 2"

Weight:

143 pounds Measurements:  
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 boys Religion:  
Education:  
Occupation:  
Reason for incarceration: Possession with intent to deliver C/S, cocaine
Willing to relocate?   Home City & State: Lamesa, Texas

Posted: 10/16/2008  -  Expires: 01/25/2015 -  Ad Code:  F08-1419

Write to me at:
Lolena Graham #1285262
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com