Cowtown Info

11/03/2008

Texas

Lost And Lonely In Texas


Hi, my name is Susan!  I'm actually from the Omaha, Nebraska, area and just visiting Texas for awhile as you can see.   I consider myself to be a fun-loving gal with a big heart.  I'm considerate, respectful of others, very open-minded, non-judgmental, laid back, caring, loyal, loving and honest.   I believe in Karma, what goes around, comes around.  I don't play with people's hearts or mind.   I like walks in the evenings, movies, good food and snuggling on the couch with loved ones on rainy days.

I'm looking for a pen pal friend to correspond with, someone respectful with like qualities.  Age or race isn't an issue.   Upon my release, I plan on returning to the Omaha, Nebraska, area, unless I have a change of heart. 

If you'd like to get acquainted, please write.

Susan Christensen

Race: White Sexual Preference: Males
Date of Birth: 10/23/1966 Age: 41
Projected Release Date: 02/05/2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 10"

Weight:

180 pounds Measurements: 40C
Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Green
Children: 3 grown daughters Religion: Non-denominational
Education: G.E.D. - College Vocational - graphic arts
Occupation: Landscaping, phone operator
Reason for incarceration: Assault
Willing to relocate? Maybe Home City & State: Omaha, Nebraska

Posted: 11/11/2008  -  Expires: 02/05/2016  -  Ad Code:  F08-1511

Write to me at:
Susan Christensen #1371727
Crain Unit / TC 2-40
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com