Cowtown Info

10/14/2008
Updated 07/31/2009

Texas
Dallas

Hot New Babe


Hi!

My name is Geraldine Denise Henderson.   I go by Denise.

I never imagined I would be looking on the Internet for friends, so bear with me, this is all new.

I'm a good person who made some bad choices...in which has now cost me my freedom...temporarily.

I'm searching for friends and pen pals to correspond with.   However I am very commitment minded if and when I meet the right man.   I like a man who can take care of his women inside and out. Physically, mentally, financially, emotionally. 

As any woman, I love to be spoiled and pampered.  I enjoy getting dressed up to run errands and pay bills, or just shopping.   But...I am most comfortable at the lake with a pair of cut-off shorts and a ponytail.  I love boating, swimming, camping, fishing, anything to do with the water.   I also love motorcycles and hot rods.

I'm 40 but can be a kid at heart.   I love old classic Rock-n-Rock and country music.  I enjoy quality time with family and friends as well as bonding with my 14 year old daughter.  I'm from the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.

Can't wait to hear from you.  So until,
   Denise

Valerie Turner

Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 40
Projected Release Date: 11/13/2021 Marital Status
Height:

Weight:

Measurements:
Hair Color: Eye Color:
Children: Religion:
Education:
Occupation:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas area

Posted: 11/11/2008  -  Updated: 08/06/2009  -  Expires: 11/13/2021  -  Ad Code:  F08-1515

Write to me at:
Geraldine Denise Henderson #1445136
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com