Cowtown Info

11/06/2008

Texas


Hello,

My name is Melissa.  I'm 39 years old, 5'6" tall, 140 pounds, brownish red hair, hazel green eyes.  I'm single, never been married nor do I have any children.  I like to cook, actually I love to cook and create new dishes.  I also like to lay around and read books when I feel lazy.   I'm into the mysteries, suspense and thrillers.  I get I like it on the edge.   :-)  Ha ha.

I love to dance.

I also love to throw BBQ's or have get-togethers with family or friends.  I'm one of those crazy girls who love to mow grass and will fight you over the lawn mower.  :-)

One of my favorite things is to play poker.  I love Texas Hold-em.  You'll never know if I'm bluffing you or not, my  poker face is something else.

Do you want to gamble?

Melissa Blair

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 08/06/1969 Age: 39
Projected Release Date: 12/15/2009 Marital Status Never married
Height: 5' 6"

Weight:

140 pounds Measurements: 36-29-36
Hair Color: Brownish red Eye Color: Hazel green
Children: None Religion: Non-denominational
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Plant services ("chemical" plant services)
Reason for incarceration: Possession/Parole violation
Willing to relocate? Only to Prince Charming :-) Home City & State: Houston, Texas

Posted: 11/10/2008  -   Expires: 12/15/2009  -  Ad Code:  F08-1536

Write to me at:
Melissa Blair #788806
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX   77535-2299
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com