Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 11/12/2008
Revised 06/13/2013

Louisiana


My name is Angel N. Jackson, I am 36 years old.  I'm from New Orleans, Louisiana.  I am a lesbian (butch), looking for an intelligent, fun-loving person like myself.  I enjoy music (I listen to any and everything), reading (suspense is my favorite), dogs (I see Rottweilers in my future J ) and cooking.  I am taking up culinary classes, I am 3 months in with a year and a half to go (it's an 18 month course).   I'm also in the Culinary Arts Club, where a few real chefs come and judge us up-and-coming graduates and chefs in cooking, cutting, and designer, techniques.  I don't have any children, but I'm an aunt to 7 nieces and nephews who say if I ever have kids they'll be jealous. J

- On the real - I'm just seeking someone who is ready to be real and do something serious in this life.  I do not smoke, drink, or do any type of drugs.  Age and race DO NOT MATTER. 

I look forward to hearing from the one who seeks the same as I - some realness for a change - Enclose a photo if possible.  NO INMATES!!!

Angel N. Jackson

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Lesbian
Date of Birth: Age: 36
Projected Release Date: Marital Status
Height:

Weight:

Measurements:
Hair Color: Eye Color:
Children: None Religion:
Education:
Occupation:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 11/16/2008  -  Updated: 06/20/2013  -  Expires: 02/16/2009  -  Ad Code:  F08-1547

Write to me at:
Angel Jackson #60441
1005 West Green St.
Tallulah, LA 71282
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2013, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com