Cowtown Info

12/12/2008

Texas
D.C., Maryland, Virginia


Hi!  My name is Rocy, pronounced like "Martini & Rossi".  I am 21 years old, am 5'7" and around 135 pounds.  I have a slim, curvy figure shape and I am light complected.  I am originally from Washington, D.C., and I came to Texas in 2006.  I am very mature for my age and I have a good education.   I've been through a lot in my life and I realize what's important.  I'm very family oriented and I have realized there are more important things in life than money and it's pursuit.  I love to read and write, I love animals and babies.

I'm looking for someone interesting and mature to help my time be a bit easier.  I don't discriminate and am open to everything.   I'm pretty open minded and can talk about anything.

Well, that's all for now.  I can't wait to hear from you.

Rocy Williams

Race: Black/White Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 04/02/1987 Age: 21
Projected Release Date: 06/20/2029 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7"

Weight:

135 pounds Measurements: 36-28-38
Hair Color: Brown & black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Occupation:
Reason for incarceration: 1st degree murder
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:
I wish to correspond with:

Posted: 12/18/2008  -  Expires: 06/20/2029  -  Ad Code:  F08-1650

Write to me at:
Rocy Williams #1533989
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com