Cowtown Info

12/04/2008

Florida
The Sun Shine State

Slow Motion


They call me 'Slow Motion' which really says it all.  I'm laid back and easy going. 

Looking for someone to chill with, maybe more.   You never know what could happen in this world!

My likes are pretty simple; reading cooking going out to eat.  I like shopping.  I love shoes and clothes.  I like going out to the movies or just staying at home cuddling on the couch.  I like kicking back listening to music, all kinds of music, dancing.  A little romance by taking long walks on the beach or long talks on the phone.  My turn-offs would be drama, liars, and ignorance.  I don't like the whole fussing and fighting thing.

I want someone who's interested in me, the real me.   Pen pal, friendships, who knows, I could be the one you've been looking for. 

If anything interests you, write me.  I'll answer all inquiries....

Lerin A. Wilcoxson

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 12/02/1981 Age: 26
Projected Release Date: 10/15/2015 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7"

Weight:

232 pounds Measurements: 38D-28-38
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 Religion: Wiccan
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation: I'm in school
Reason for incarceration: N/A
Willing to relocate? Yes!!! Home City & State: Tallahassee, Florida
I wish to correspond with:

Posted: 12/22/2008  -  Expires: 10/15/2015  -  Ad Code:  F08-1664

Write to me at:
Lerin A. Wilcoxson #N08980
L.C.I.          F1126S
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL   34482-1479
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com