Cowtown Info

02/20/2008
Updated 11/13/2008

Arizona


My name is Melissa Baker.  I'm looking for both male and female pen pals.

I'm a single white female, 32 years of age, 5 feet 9 inches tall, long curly auburn brown hair, Irish-Italian.  My astrology sign is Scorpio.  I live up to my Scorpio traits; deep emotions, powerful desires, and yes, highly developed sexuality.  I'm very open minded, loyal, adventurous, fun loving, sassy, direct, and so, so, so much more!  I enjoy having lots of FUN!   I'm also the good old fashioned woman, too.  I love picnics, BBQs, family gatherings, and so, so, so much more!  I enjoy having lots of FUN!

I've experienced a lot in my life, but I still have so much more to experience.  I need someone to experience it with.   I'm currently residing in an Arizona State Prison.  I have 7 years to go.   I have lots of time to write and to listen.  Looking for friendship, companionship, support, and understanding.

Melissa Baker   Melissa Baker

Race: White/Italian Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 11/05/1975 Age: 33
Projected Release Date: 03/08/2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: 38-32-36
Hair Color Auburn Eye Color: Chestnut brown
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Dental assistant
Reason for incarceration: Theft of means of transportation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:

Posted: 03/03/2008  -  Expires: 03/08/2016  -  Ad Code:  F08-255

Write to me at:
Melissa Baker #175864
ASPC Perryville - Santa Cruz 16-C-240
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, AZ  85395
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com