Jailhouse-Babes.com

03/07/2008
Updated 09/07/2011

Washington

Looking For True Friendship


Hello guys,

My name is Angela.  I'm a 31 year old white female who values honesty and friendship.  I've been alone for awhile now.   I've been in prison since September, 2006, but I am getting released in August of 2012.

I am looking for a guy that will be there for me for the remainder of my time and upon my release.  I want a relationship that'll be a two way street of give and take with no lies.

Since my incarceration I have graduated Information Tech. and I am currently enrolled in Business Tech.  I plan to one day own my own restaurant.  I enjoy reading, yoga and music.

If I interest you then please send me a letter or look me up at www.jpay.com and send me an "inmate email".  If you use jpay please include your mailing address because they don't, all they send is the text that you enter.

Angela Boles  Angela Boles

Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 04/23/1980 Age: 31
Projected Release Date: 08/18/2012 Marital Status: Single, never married
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 145 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Dark brown
Children: None Religion Christian
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Robbery & assault
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 03/20/2008  -  Updated: 02/20/2011  -   Expires: 08/18/2012  -  Ad Code:  F08-350

Write to me at:
Angela Boles #883404
W.C.C.W.   K-unit
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98332-8300
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com