Cowtown Info

04/27/2008

Michigan
Kalamazoo

Kimestery, "A Cappachino Delight"


Hello, my name is Kimberly, some call me Kimestery. I have a dazzling smile and big brown eyes that, if you look into them long enough, will surely tell you a story.  I enjoy drawing, music, candle light, romance.   I also enjoy cooking, long walks in the outdoors.  I'm single, a member of the lonely heart's club. 

I'm looking to meet someone to share my world as well as allow me to share theirs.  I have a heart open as wide as the seas.  There's plenty of room for that special someone.  I want to meet a mature individual.  Laughter is music to my soul.

I'm looking to start my life anew.   Always remember, romance shared by two can be oh, so  beautiful. 

Sincerely yours,
Kimberly

Kimberly Dobbins    Kimberly Dobbins

Race: African American Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 03/03/1965 Age: 43
Projected Release Date: 11/18/2008 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: 44B-36-38
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 4 (ages 27, 22, 15, 12) Religion: Pentecostal/Baptist
Education: High school graduate, yr. towards associate's degree
High school graduate Factory.   One day I would like to have my own card line.
Reason for incarceration: Parole violation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Have not decided yet

Posted: 05/02/2008  -  Expires: 11/02/2008  -  Ad Code:  F08-535

Write to me at:
Kimberly Dobbins #200138
Robert Scott Correctional Facility
47500 Five Mile Road
Plymouth, MI   48170-2487
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com