Cowtown Info

05/07/2008

Kentucky

Beautiful Blue-eyed Girl


Hi.  Thanks for taking your time to meet me.  Let me tell you a little about myself.  I know that I am a little young, but I have lived through many of life's experiences, both good & bad.  No matter what happens, I will continue to be optimistic. 

Now I am hoping that you are the right one I need in my life.  I'm searching for romance & hoping for the right man in my life.  I'm not prejudiced on age or race because I believe love can come from anyone.  The person I'm looking for is trustworthy, loving, secure,   financially stable and used to the finer side of life.  I want my partner to be true to his heart and words because I believe in being completely honest and faithful with my commitments.

I also believe in fate and destiny.  Do you believe it was our fate that you found me?  If so, you could be my future companion/friend.  There's no need to look any farther because it was your destiny to find me.  What I need is someone who knows what they want; a self-made, financially secure companion.  Let's begin our own special journey together.

Stephanie Olson

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 12/04/1984 Age: 23
Projected Release Date: 12/2025 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 1" Weight: 145 pounds
Measurements: 38-34-36
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: High school diploma, a few college credits
Occupation: N/A
Reason for incarceration: Complicity to murder
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Georgetown, Kentucky

Posted: 06/08/2008  -  Expires: 09/08/2008  -  Ad Code:  F08-651

Write to me at:
Stephanie Olson
#179976
P.O. Box 500
Wheelwright, KY   41669-0500
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com