Jailhouse-Babes.com

05/15/2008
Updated 07/15/2011

Washington

Seeking Christian Pen Pals


Greetings:

My name is Charlene but my nickname is Rainbow.  I was born in Portland, Oregon, but I grew up loving the country views in the back yard of Mount Hood.  I enjoy reading Christian books and I'm grateful for my many subscriptions. 

I'm longing to communicate with mature, wholesome and peaceful people who are willing to share their life through writing.  And we now have email in the gym. 

It's nice to share God's encouraging words but please, no preaching.  Thank you in advance and may God bless you.

P.S.  I'm not allowed to write or receive letters from inmates in jail or prison....

Charlene Dorcy Charlene Dorcy

Charlene Dorcy

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male, not lesbian
Date of Birth: 08/23/1965 Age: 45
Projected Release Date: 2066 - No release Marital Status: Married - pending
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 172 pounds
Measurements: 42-38-42 Willing to correspond with: Both sexes but no lesbians
Hair Color: Brown/gray Eye Color: Hazel
Children: In heaven Religion: Christian
Education: G.E.D. & college graduate
Occupation: None
Reason for incarceration: Murder to rescue
Willing to relocate? No release Home City & State: Portland, Oregon

Posted: 06/14/2008  -  Updated: 07/21/2011  -  Expires: 2066 -  Ad Code:  F08-745

Write to me at:
Charlene Dorcy #883269
W.C.C.W.     
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA   98332-8300
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com