Cowtown Info

06/08/2008

Texas


Hello.  I am a 33 year old white female, seeking friendship and maybe more.

I have natural red hair and beautiful brown eyes!  I'm very outgoing and fun and kinky as well.  I am very fun to be around and love to laugh and keep you smiling.

I want someone to be my sunshine in the rain and fill my lonely nights and days.  Someone who possesses the ability to express themselves and has a sense of humor, who loves and enjoys life to the fullest yet is still down to earth and humble.

I enjoy dancing, art and antique shows, horses, camping and many sports.  I love outdoors, also just spending quality time alone with the man I love.  I am family oriented and love children as well. 

I am also seeking someone who is not afraid to embrace me, support me, and love me despite al my past mistakes and faults.  Someone who will inspire my dreams, encourage my goals and be a part of my future.

If you think you're that special someone or just need a friend, I'm here.  I'll always be up front and honest, so feel free to ask anything you would like to know.

Crystal Watson

Crystal Watson

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Men or women
Date of Birth: 08/07/1974 Age: 33
Projected Release Date: 01/12/2024 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 7"

Weight:

153 pounds Measurements: 40-30-38
Hair Color: Red Eye Color: Brown
Children: 4 Religion: Baptist
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation: Secretary
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:

Posted: 06/30/2008  -  Updated: 07/20/2008  -  Expires: 12/05/2014 -  Ad Code:  F08-831

Write to me at:
Crystal Watson #1246023
Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596-0003
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com