Cowtown Info

06/09/2008
Updated 09/28/2008

Texas
Dallas

Simply Me or Lonely Like Me


SWF, 39 years young.   I'm a Leo with brown hair, hazel eyes.  My interests are music, outdoor activities.  I'm locked away until another day.  I love camping, fishing and swimming.  I love motorcycles also.  This is my first time to be locked up and I have learned a great deal about the importance of life during my time here.  I am not attached.  I was in love once and hope to find a deeper love once again.  I have two grown kids who mean the world to me, but have gone to live their own lives.  I hope to do the same with that special someone.  I am very passionate, good humored, and good natured.

I'd like to find that special someone that completes me, the one that melts my fears and kisses my heart.   So if you have a smile to share, reach out.  I'm here waiting.  You won't be disappointed.  Awaiting to hear from you. 

Simply Me.

Venus Tucker

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 08/06/1968 Age: 39
Projected Release Date: 11/06/2021 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7"

Weight:

165 pounds Measurements: 42-32-38
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 2 Religion: Non-denominational
Education: G.E.D./Vocationals
Occupation: Waitress/housekeeper
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated assault with a deadly weapon
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 06/30/2008  -  Updated: 10/04/2008  -  Expires: 11/06/2021 -  Ad Code:  F08-832

Write to me at:
Venus Tucker #1094662
Lane Murray  FC-48
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596-0003
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com