Cowtown Info

 

07/01/2008

Virginia


Get to know me!   I'm looking for new friends and acquaintances.  I love to have fun and make people laugh.  I'm active - I love sports...well, I love cheerleading and football.   I'm intelligent and charismatic and I need to find someone who will understand my unique views and ideas.  All letters will receive a response - we'll see how we grow from introductions...My life revolves around music...I listen to all genres, but my favorite is 90's alternative.  My favorite band these days is Coldplay.  I am currently studying Electrical (Residential) as an apprentice.  I have also studied drafting and design.  I would like to be an engineer one of these days.

After working and studying all day, I like to relax and unwind and I hope that you will be a part of that - I find writing to be a relaxing activity...so come relax with me!

Robin Martin

Race: White Sexual Preference: Either/bi
Date of Birth: 06/01/1984 Age: 24
Projected Release Date: 02/12/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 9"

Weight:

140 pounds Measurements: 35-25-36
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Eclectic
Education: G.E.D., Computer Aided Drafting cert.
Occupation: Electrical/Student
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 07/22/2008  -  Expires: 02/12/2018 -  Ad Code:  F08-937

Write to me at:
Robin Martin #302901
F.C.C.W.  
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974-1000
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2008, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com