Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 01/05/2009
Updated 10/31/2013

Minnesota
All 50 States - especially Connecticut & New York

50% Angel / 50% Devil --- All Woman


Hi,

I would like to introduce myself to you.  I am from the U.S.A., the state of Florida.  I have blonde hair, brown eyes, 125 lbs., 44DD-24-36, 50-ish, love the water, sandy white beaches & sunsets.  Other interests are music of all types, love swimming, skiing, cook-outs, fine dining & the finest Merlots.  A lover of antiques is my profession.  I enjoy auctions, nice country drives, a lovely day spent in a park.  I enjoy NASCAR racing, studying different languages.  Love yellow roses.  <smile>  I am optimistic, caring, loyal, mature, adventurous, love animals, laugh the world laughs with you, cry and you are crying alone.  I truly believe that life is what you make of it, pursuing your dreams, taking chances.

I enjoy quiet times at home, snuggling by the fireplace, sipping apple cider some evenings, other evenings my fine grapes. I am respectful, educated, sincere, down to earth.  I am as comfortable in my suits and lovely dresses as I am in a pair of old blue jeans and sneakers.  You do not have to be in a prison to be lonely.  Money can buy all material items yet it cannot buy true happiness nor love. 

If you are a non-judgmental man, compassionate, open minded, generous, honest, and realize that this could happen to anyone's family member (being incarcerated), I would love hearing back from you. 

P.S.  Don't be frightened to take chances in life, whether it may be with your HEART, a NEW JOB, or a CHANGE OF RESIDENCE.  Life is not meant to live lonely or live in pain over the past.

Until then, take special care.  Looking forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Fondly,
  Gloria Biske

P.P.S.  I am also seeking donations for legal help.  If you have an email address, please send it to me.  Only postal letters and cards are accepted here at the prison.  All funds (donations) must be sent to the main office (Postal money order only) made out to:   Gloria Biske #15022-014, P.O. Box 474701, Des Moines, IA  59047-0001.

Gloria M. Biske

Gloria M. Biske

Gloria M. Biske

Race: Caucasian/Irish Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 12/15/1953 Age: 59
Projected Release Date: 2019 (parole possible every 6 months) Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 44DD-24-36
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Brown
Children: 1 adult son (married) Religion Protestant
Education: Graduate / College
Occupation/Career: Antique field
Reason for incarceration: Harboring a fugitive/Aiding & abetting bank robber
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Pensacola, Florida
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 01/07/2009  -  Updated: 11/02/2013  -  Expires: 05/19/2023  -  Ad Code:  F09-012

Write to me at:
Gloria M. Biske #15022-014
FCI Waseca
PO Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093-0831
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2013, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com