Cowtown Info

12/30/2008

Texas


My name is Athena D. Stoddard and yes, I am incarcerated.  It is my first and only prison experience.  I am in the process of fighting my second charge.  I am honestly innocent of my 2nd charge.  In fact the Dallas County DA has been terminated due to withholding evidence so he could place more people in prison.

I am 5'4, weigh 132, my eyes are blue, 36-26-36, my hair is wavy & blond.  I work out on a regular basis. 

Hobbies have always consisted of the following:   Hiking, horseback riding, long walks in the country on nature trails, wet bike riding, water volleyball, and movies.

I strive for peace, stability, and just a real zest for life.

I would like to meet a man who is in this world, but, simply isn't of this world.  And hasn't let the world's values become his own.   In a Biblical sense.  A man with an essential value system, one who is of strong mind and of strong faith.  :-)

I hope to hear from you soon.

Athena Stoddard

Race: Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 10/21/2039 Marital Status
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 132 pounds
Measurements: 36-26-36
Hair Color Blond Eye Color: Blue
Children: Religion
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated sexual assault
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 01/10/2009  -  Updated 08/04/2010  -  Expires: 10/21/2039  -  Ad Code:  F09-020

Write to me at:
Athena Stoddard #1327021
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX 76661-4685

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com