Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 01/08/2009
Revised 02/11/2015

Alabama
Canton, North Carolina

"Keeping It Real With A Sense Of Humor"


My name is Christina.  Most of my friends call me Chris.  I'm 34 and serving a 17 year sentence, looking for a fun, creative, irresistible, talkative, silly, ecstatic guy whom is not afraid to keep it real along with having a sense of humor at the same time.

I enjoy cooking, camping, swimming, horseback riding, drawing/painting, dancing, listening to music (all kinds) and all fun and crazy things to help pass the time I have left to do.  I don't have a preference on age or race, so please, if you're interested, drop me a quick line so I can get back to you ASAP!

Can't wait to hear from you....

Christina White

Christina White Christina White

Christina White  Christina White

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 04/21/1980 Age: 34
Projected Release Date: 11/14/2020 Marital Status Married
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 240 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 step kids, none of my own Religion Christian
Education: 12th grade graduate
Occupation/Career: Like to cook
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy to kidnapping
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Canton, North Carolina

Posted: 01/19/2009  -  Updated: 02/12/2015  -  Expires: 11/14/2020  -  Ad code: F09-048

Write to me at:
Christina White #18781-058
FCI - Aliceville - B2
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442-4000
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2015, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com