Cowtown Info

01/21/2009

Michigan
Nationwide


I am a 59 year old lonely, lovely lady who looks 39 years old.   I'm tall (5' 8"), slender, loving, and kind,  I am well educated in several fields, especially Health Care Management and Business Administration.  My college skills and employment include Cost Accounting, Medical Assisting, Financial Planning, Graphic Arts, and Radiologic Technology specializing in Computed Tomography.   I am also a paralegal.

 

My personal likes are travel, dining out, hiking, swimming, kissing, long walks on a warm beach, and romantic snuggling by an open fireplace on a winter night.  Goals include finding a life mate to spend adventures with...his and mine!  I am searching for a financially stable, loving, giving, understanding man between the ages of 55 to 65 years old.  Also a man with whom I can share my love for log homes.  I grew up in the country but moved to the Detroit suburbs to train at Henry Ford Hospital and lived a city life for nearly 20 years; still loving the country, but not entirely isolated!!  May relocate!

Karen A. Kantzler

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 02/03/1949 Age: 59
Projected Release Date: Paroleable life.  Next review date Nov. 2009 Marital Status Widowed
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-36 I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: None Religion: Protestant
Education: Double Bachelor's
Occupation/Career: Radiologic technology in Computed Tomography (last before incarceration)
Reason for incarceration: Self-defense, 2nd degree killing of extremely abusive husband
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 03/03/2009  -  Expires: 11/30/2009  -  Ad code: F09-203

Write to me at:
Karen A. Kantzler #192343
R.S.C.F.       A23B
47500 Five Mile Road
Plymouth, Michigan  48170-2487
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com