Cowtown Info


Nation wide

Miz Nekka's Place!

Hi!  I am in search of that special someone to share my world, believe in me and stand by me for the good and bad times.  I am adventurous, attractive, loving, romantic, honest, caring, exciting, easy going & lonely.  But not alone, great faith in the man up above and love to feel needed.  Don't smoke, rarely (occasion only) drink, don't use drugs, Disease free.  First time in prison, please don't judge me.  God has that place only!  I'm seeking: outgoing, spontaneous, mindblowing, optomistic, fulfilling only.  Me, I'm open minded to a person that has a dream, desire to please, as well as be an asset to any relationship.   Challenging on all levels, goal oriented, hardworking able bodied, athletically inclined, assertive on having all things worthy, passive to touches, deep thoughts, submissive-mentally, physically, devoted to the day you go against the grain for the sake of; let there be a reason behind every action.  I'm a good listener, private, a "Scorpio", freaky, devoted to mines, music variety, traveling, reading, writing, meeting down to earth people.  I have alot of love to give.  Waiten on daughter is grown and my son is a preteen - I want to have more kids, moreless experience the joy all over again.  With my spouse and we raise the kids together.  I've been so busy doing & living for me.  Now I'm ready (been) to do it as a team.   Despite this minor set back of being here.  I would like to set my plans in affect with someone who's of equalness, and wants the same.  May we build a friendship now and it prosper into some beautiful.  My time here would go by so much faster and me at your side in no time.  This is one mistake I don't plan on repeating, and that's my guarantee to us.  I didn't get as far as I did being anyone's fool, this was more of a loyalty issue.  Which now I see could have been dealt another way.  I'm not gone dwell on it, are you.  Look forward to hearing from you.  Will answer all letters....will relocate....God Bless.

Ta'NeQua Meekins

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Open
Date of Birth: 11/07/1972 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: 07/16/2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 160 pounds
Measurements: 36-29-36 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 1 adult, 1 teen (2) Religion: Christian
Education: High school, 2 vocationals, (1) Correspond, plans: Assoc in science w/minor in bus. mgmt.
Occupation/Career: HVAC tech, nurse aide, foodservice, warehouse, logistics, mgmt, retail
Reason for incarceration: Injury to child/elderly - attempt at risk to family
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 03/07/2009  -  Expires: 07/16/2013  -  Ad code: F09-209

Write to me at:
Ta'NeQua Meekins #1280012
William P. Hobby
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: