Cowtown Info

01/14/2009

Nevada

Smart And Playful In Las Vegas


I'm going to school full time to get my diploma. When I get my diploma, I would like to take business classes in college, so when I get out of prison I can own my own business.  I love football.  I am a Jets fan because Brett Favre is their quarterback.  I also like to stay active by exercising.  I lived in Michigan till I was 26, then moved to Sacramento, California.   There wasn't any job opportunities, so I moved to Las Vegas on the east side and got a job immediately.

I enjoy going to bars and playing pool, going out to clubs, listening to music, long walks at night, and playing sports.   I will enjoy hearing from someone who likes to talk about things that are subsequential and not just aimless chatter.

I would like to be able to speak with someone who is not in prison.  I am very lonely as I have no one else on my side.   I'm all alone.

Catrina Marie Goodin

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 07/30/1979 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 11/26/2026 Marital Status Single
Height: 6' 0" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-34 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: No Religion: Non-denominational
Education: G.E.D., working on high school diploma
Occupation/Career: N/A
Reason for incarceration: Murder, robbery with a deadly weapon
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Grand Haven, Michigan

Posted: 03/14/2009  -  Expires: 11/26/2026  -  Ad code: F09-270

Write to me at:
Catrina Marie Goodin #1014673
F.M.W.C.C.
4370 Smiley Road
Las Vegas, NV  89115-1808
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com