Jailhouse-Babes.com

04/05/2009
Updated 12/15/2010

Texas

Ree Ree


Single Capricorn with no children, but I do consider having some later on.  Salvadoran, born and raised in H-town, never been married.  I am a very laid back person who loves to laugh and enjoys meeting new people, as well as visiting new places.  Honest, loyal, confident, and caring. 

I am looking for a friend (or more, if possible), who is up to start a friendship and help me through this minor set-back in my life. 

I am a good person who has learned from her past.  Race, sex, or age does not matter.  If possible, send a picture.

Yuri Gonzales

Yuri Gonzales   Yuri Gonzales

Yuri Gonzales

Race: Salvadoran Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 01/08/1988 Age: 22
Projected Release Date: 09/01/2011 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 34B-32-34 I wish to correspond with: Men and women
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Catholic
Education: 11th grade high school
Occupation/Career: Student/G.E.D.
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Houston, Texas

Posted: 04/15/2009  -  Updated: 12/18/2010  -  Expires: 09/08/2016  -  Ad code: F09-377

Write to me at:
Yuri Gonzales #1415402
Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2962

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Jailhouse-Babes.com
Send Email to: penpal@Jailhouse-Babes.com