Cowtown Info

02/11/2009

Texas
Houston

Angelic Latina


I am a single Hispanic female looking for that special someone.  A man that can fulfill all my needs, including fantasies! 

I've never been married, no children, but would love to have a family one day.  I love reading, dancing, cuddling, and will try anything at least once!  I'm a passionate lover who loves to express her feelings. I want a guy who is open minded, not judgmental, will love me for me as I will do the same.

I am working on an Associates in Business at this time and want to run my own business once released.  I am very family oriented and believe that loyalty, respect and trust are the keys to a healthy relationship.

If you are interested in developing a friendship, or more, feel free to write me and tell me all about yourself....

 

Erica Delgado

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 11/30/1980 Age: 28
Projected Release Date: 03/23/2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 130 pounds
Measurements: 36-28-34 I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Dark brown
Children: None Religion:
Education: Working on Associates in Business degree
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Houston, Texas

Posted: 04/18/2009  -   Expires: 03/23/2013  -  Ad code: F09-385

Write to me at:
Erica Delgado #854122
Lane Murray Unit  K3-A-23
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-4612
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com