Cowtown Info

03/25/2009

Wisconsin


I'm loyal, respectful, open, understanding ~ I love Spanish music ~ salsa ~ reggae ~ bachata ~ I'm into sports, working out ~ I'm very clean ~ I love to cook ~ dance ~ have fun.  I don't do drugs ~ I don't even smoke cigarettes ~ I'll drink, maybe on special occasions ~ I'm very romantic ~ I'm done with the game ~ I just want someone that's going to be as honest as I am.  AGE to me doesn't matter ~ or Race ~ I just want someone who's on something positive ~ who has something positive going on in her life.  I don't want anyone who's staving with her Mom's.

Sarianne Rodriguez

Race: Puerto Rican Sexual Preference:  
Date of Birth: 03/03/1982 Age: 27
Projected Release Date: 09/18/2015 Marital Status Single - never married
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 145 pounds
Measurements:   I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Dark brown Eye Color: Brown/dark
Children: One, she's 12, lives w/my mother Religion I don't have a preference.  I just love God/Anything that teaches me about God is good.
Education: H.S.E.D.  
Occupation/Career: I work as a barber here, at home I work construction, and/or mechanic
Reason for incarceration: Robbery - Money Express, sentenced to 12 in/13 out, have 3 left to do an/or with Mr. Doyle's help, all I have left is 17 months.
Willing to relocate? It depends if I truly find someone loyal. Home City & State: Born ~ Puerto Rico

Posted: 04/22/2009  -  Expires: 09/18/2015  -  Ad code:  F09-423

Write to me at:
Sarianne Rodriguez #388748
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du lac, WI  54936-1947
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com