Cowtown Info

04/15/2009
Updated 09/28/2009

Florida

Country Girl With Class And Sass


...who loves dancing to Country and 80s Rock and Roll music.  I enjoy driving at night and experimenting with cooking new foods.  I have  a great sense of humor and I love to laugh.  I am happiest when I am horseback riding or swimming in the springs near my home because I love anything that has to do with being outdoors.  I am 37 years young with sky blue eyes and dark brown hair.  I am 5'3" and weigh 150 pounds.

I am looking for someone who shares my love for laughter, music and the great outdoors, who would like to correspond with me for friendship and possibly a future relationship. 

If I sound like your kind of gal, take a chance and write me.  Who knows what the future holds.  No age preference.  No inmate-to-inmate correspondence allowed.

Kimberly Conine

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 08/31/1971 Age: 38
Projected Release Date: 07/2018 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-38 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Dark brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: One Religion Baptist
Education: G.E.D., 1 year commercial cleaning, 1 year building construction vo-tech courses
Occupation/Career: Future customer service rep/Sales manager
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated child abuse
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Live Oak, Florida

Posted: 05/27/2009  -  Updated: 10/07/2009  -  Expires: 07/31/2018  -  Ad code:  F09-466

Write to me at:
Kimberly Conine #257799
Lowell Correctional Institution Main Unit
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL  34482
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com