Cowtown Info

04/20/2009

Wyoming


Looking for male or female companion that likes to write, visit and send photos and share in life's krazy and wonderful mysteries.

I am a real down to earth, open minded, loyal, deep, compassionate person that has been through a lot.  I believe experiences in life make us who we are and to succeed in life "It takes balls".  I have a lot to give, I'm very different and unique.  I'm 5' 1", I weigh 165 pounds.  I have dark brown hair, hazel eyes that change from green to brown to a yellowish. 

I'm looking for someone with a big heart and a beautiful soul and that's real and is not scared to be who they are. 

My dad is Cuban and mom Irish.  My mom's dad was 100% Blackfoot and my dad 100% Cuban.  The man who raised me is Dutch and was a mason for a living.


She also writes:

Hi, I'm Eyvette,

This is my first time in trouble, but here I am.  I felt like I was caught between a rock and a hard spot and I made my last spot decision and found myself here.

If you're interested in a pen pal or if you could come see me, that would be great.  I'm honest, hot, and just a lot lost.  I'm 38 years old.  I like open minded people, and pictures, too.  I have a big heart and am paying for that, just being honest.

Physically, 5' 1" height, 155 pounds, 38AAA, dishwater blonde, hazel eyes.  Love a good joke to have fun and would love to hear from a person with a good heart.  But a companion to help me and to talk to, maybe to meet?  The prospect makes me happy.

Eyvette Talley

Posted: 05/27/2009  -  Expires: 08/27/2009  -  Ad code:  F09-480

Write to me at:
Eyvette Talley #1607
Wyoming Women's Center
P.O. Box 300
Lusk, WY 82225-0300
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com