Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 05/25/2009
Updated 02/28/2014

Texas

Gatesville

Ready For Release Soon...


I am looking forward to my release between January 2015-March 2015.  I have been incarcerated for over 5 years.  I have left the past behind and I'm looking forward to a brand new, fresh start.  I am looking for a boyfriend, pen pals, meaningful relationships and friends.  I want to settle down.  I am willing to relocate.   I am from the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.  I have the next year to write to you.   I will put you on my visitor's list if you want to meet me.  I look forward to your letters.  You can also email me at www.jpay.com.   If you email me, include an address to receive postal mail so I can reply, please.  Thanks!  Love, Regina.

Regina Jo Groves
Race: White Sexual Preference: Men (but bi-curious)
Date of Birth: 12/15/1966 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 1st quarter of 2015 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 112 pounds
Measurements: 36-27-36 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Gold/brown
Children: Religion: Non-denominational
Education: Bachelors of Arts - Marketing & Management
Occupation/Career: Director of a Promotional Advertising and Marketing firm
Reason for incarceration: Manufacture & distribution of methamphetamines; Tampering with government documents
Willing to relocate? Definitely yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 05/25/2009  -   Updated: 03/03/2014  -  Expires: 03/31/2015  -  Ad Code:  F09-484

Write to me at:
Regina J. Groves #1568633
Hilltop Unit - (Trusty Camp 1-7)
1500 State School Rd
Gatesville, TX 76598-2996

affiliate_link