Cowtown Info

06/08/2009
Updated 07/13/2009

No longer an inmate!

California
Nation Wide or Fresno or San Luis Obispo or North Carolina

Fun, Energetic, White Female


My name is Margaret Jones.  I am 39 years old.  I enjoy football, NASCAR racing, concerts, fishing, shopping, eating, traveling, all outdoor events.  I enjoy classic rock, early 80's, jazz, blues.   My favorite food is Spanish.  I am a believer in God.

Looking for correspondence and possibly meeting.  I'm looking for someone who is between 40-50 who has a tall athletic build 180-200 pounds, clean, neat dress.  I choose white, Native American, Indian men who enjoy the same things I do, who can travel.  Someone who's honest, compassionate, funny, has a career.  My dislikes are: Liars, jealousy, cheap, simple minded people and selfishness.

My release date was 7/13/09.  If interested, please send into letter and recent photo.

Hobbies:  Football games, fishing, NASCAR racing, shopping, traveling, boating, all outdoor activities, concerts, eating.

Music:  Classic rock, early 80's, jazz, blues, some country, some Spanish, instrumental guitar work.

Food:  Spanish

Looking for:  White, Native American, Indian man.  Ages: 40-50.  Tall - athletic build, 180-200 pounds.  Someone who enjoys the same things I do.  Someone who will travel.   Honest.  Compassionate. Funny.  Energetic.

Dislikes:  Liars, jealousy, cheap, simple minded people.  Selfishness.

 Margaret Jones

Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 39
Date Released from prison: 07/13/2009 Marital Status: Single
Height: Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Blond Eye Color: Green
Children: Religion
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 06/30/09  -  Updated: 08/02/2009  -  Expires: 11/02/2009  -  Ad Code:  F09-563

Write to me at:
Margaret Jones
c/o Quest House
2731 W. Olive Ave.
Fresno, CA  93728
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com